Services

icn-conception

Design

Our engineering department is composed of engineers and technicians specializing in their own fields of hydraulics, automation, industrial electronics, mechanical engineering and technical design. Our multidisciplinary team responds to all kinds of applications from simplest to most complex. Our engineers ensure the implementation and monitoring of projects in close collaboration with the production department.

 

  • Hydraulic circuit design
  • Motion control
  • Industrial automation
  • Process optimization
  • Feasability study
  • Programming and development of HMI
  • Solution and custom manufacturing

icn-fabrication

MANUFACTURING

Our workshop can manufacture custom units to optimize compatibility of the products we offer with your needs.

 

icn-reparation

REPAIRS

Our team performs several repairs from our premises. This on-site repair service avoids long waiting periods and offers you a personalized service.

 

photoOur cylinder repair shop will proceed to the modification or to the complete repair of industrial and mobile cylinders of every type. MCS-Servo is one of the only companies in Quebec to perform repairs on servo cylinders. The manufacturing of cylinders to customer’s specific requirements for special applications is also provided.

Our repair lab is equipped with a test bench dedicated to proportional servo valves and servo valves. Evaluation, cleaning, repair and final calibration are performed in our lab to ensure the best price and best delivery time. An extensive inventory of new and used parts allows economic repair of obsolete valves. A detailed report and a one year warranty accompany all repairs.

Our electronic lab has a complete equipment for performing verification, repair and calibration of position sensors. Whether its an analog or a digital sensor, no need to return it to the manufacturer. Our workshop will take care of everything.

Our repair shop offers complete repair service for pumps and motors with fixed or variable flow. All repairs include the pressure and flow test on the test bench before delivery.

Our RKP service center allows us to offer our customers a local service for repairs and troubleshooting of RKP type Bosch and Moog pumps.

icn-services

ON SITE SERVICE

Our team is trained and equipped to meet your different needs on site and for various industries.

 

  • System Installation and start-ups
  • Flexible and rigid pipe installation
  • Systems analysis and reports on recommended interventions
  • Troubleshooting
  • Preventive Maintenance Programs
  • Fluid analysis, particle counting and water detection
  • Rinse and Decontamination

icn-apres-vente

AFTER-SALES SERVICE

The expertise of our technicians and engineers ensures an outstanding after sales service. Whether technical assistance concerning the use of software is needed or installation of a servo valve or other products, our team will be of assistance to you, remotely or locally, if required.

 

  • Technical Support
  • Components selection / sizing
  • Personalized delivery
  • Pre-assembly
  • Pre-configuration
  • Returns and repairs

Services

icn-conception

CONCEPTION

Notre département d’ingénierie est formé d’ingénieurs et de techniciens spécialisés dans le domaine de l’hydraulique, de l’automatisation, de l’électronique industrielle, de la mécanique et du dessin. Notre équipe multidisciplinaire répond à tout genre d’applications de la plus simple à la plus complexe. Nos ingénieurs s’assurent de la réalisation et du suivi des projets en étroite collaboration avec le département de fabrication.

 

  • Design de circuit hydraulique
  • Contrôle de mouvement
  • Automatisation industrielle
  • Optimisation de procédé
  • Étude de faisabilité
  • Programmation et développement d’interface opérateur
  • Solution et fabrication personnalisée

icn-fabrication

FABRICATION

Notre atelier prend en charge la fabrication d’unités personnalisées afin d’optimiser la compatibilité des produits offerts avec vos besoins.

 

icn-reparation

RÉPARATION

Notre équipe effectue plusieurs réparations à même nos locaux. Ce service de réparation sur place vous évite de longs délais d’attente et vous fait profiter d’un service personnalisé.

 

photoNotre atelier de réparation de cylindre procède à la modification ou à la réparation complète de cylindres industriels et mobiles de tous types. MCS-Servo est l’une des seules entreprises au Québec à effectuer les réparations de servovérins. La fabrication de cylindres aux spécifications précises du client pour des applications spéciales est aussi offerte.

Notre laboratoire de réparation est équipé d’un banc d’essai dédié aux servovalves et valves proportionnelles. L’évaluation, le nettoyage, la réparation et la calibration finale sont effectués sur place pour assurer le meilleur prix et le meilleur délai de livraison. Un vaste inventaire de pièces neuves et usagées permet la réparation économique de valves obsolètes. Un rapport détaillé et une garantie d’un an accompagnent toute réparation.

Notre laboratoire d’électronique est doté d’un équipement complet permettant d’effectuer la vérification, la réparation et la calibration des capteurs de position. Qu’il s’agisse d’un capteur de type analogique ou d’un capteur numérique, nul besoin de le retourner chez le fabricant. Notre atelier s’occupe de tout.

Notre atelier de réparation offre le service complet de réparation pour les pompes et les moteurs à débit fixe ou variable. Toute réparation inclut le test de pression et de débit sur le banc d’essai avant la livraison

Notre centre de réparation RKP nous permet d’offrir à notre clientèle un service local pour la réparation et le dépannage de pompes Bosch et Moog de type RKP.

icn-services

SERVICE SUR PLACE

Nous bénéficions d’une équipe formée et outillée pour répondre à vos différents besoins sur place et pour différents types d’industries.

 

  • Installation de systèmes et démarrage
  • Installation de tuyauteries flexible et rigide
  • Analyse de systèmes et rapports d’interventions recommandées
  • Diagnostic de problèmes
  • Programmes d’entretien préventif
  • Analyse de fluide, comptage de particules et détection d’eau
  • Rinçage et décontamination

icn-apres-vente

Service après-vente

L’expertise de nos techniciens et de nos ingénieurs vous assure un service après-vente hors pair. Qu’il s’agisse d’assistance technique concernant l’utilisation d’un logiciel ou de l’installation d’une servovalve ou autres, notre équipe saura vous aider à distance ou sur place, si requis.

 

  • Soutien technique
  • Sélection de composants
  • Livraison personnalisée
  • Pré-assemblage
  • Pré-configuration
  • Retour et réparation